简体中文 | English

关于敬达

认识敬达

敬达是移动和消费电子市场先进多媒体软件解决方案的领导者:手机,便携式媒体播放器,导航设备,汽车,AVN等等。 敬达的移动媒体解决方案旨在成为解决全球多媒体播放,流媒体,数字广播,DTV兼容性等复杂问题的一站式提供商。


敬达提供所有常见的音频,语音,图像和视频编解码器格式,并提供广泛的一致性测试和平台优化。


敬达在全球范围内为开放移动电视和数字无线电标准提供支持,包括DVB-T,1-Seg, Full-Seg,ISDB-T,SBTVD,ATSC,ATSC M / H,DTMB,DVB-H,T -DMB,DAB(+),DRM,以及包括RTP / RTCP / RTSP,HTTP和MMS在内的各种互联网流媒体标准。 敬达已成功部署四大洲的多个客户。


我们的总部设在美国的帕洛阿尔托,在上海还有一个重要的研发中心。我们在中国大陆的上海和深圳有销售,在台北有台湾销售。我们的办公室和研发中心分布在世界各地提供销售和支持。

我们的目标市场

敬达的目标市场

随着处理器,显示器,系统内存和无线设计的进步,便携式设备越来越多地将音频和视频带给用户。为了在未来的移动市场上具有竞争力,需要全功能的多媒体支持。敬达为这些需求提供了一个完整的解决方案。敬达的技术解决了以下问题:最高的视频和音频质量,在各种移动条件下的稳健性,较低的冲击处理器性能以及优化电源效率。


敬达致力于质量研究和软件解决方案的开发。我们解决方案的一些市场领域如下所示:


我们的全球分支机构

敬达的全球位置

敬达产品的需求在全球范围内。 我们已经建立并继续扩大我们的全球业务。 我们的研发和支持中心位于加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托(美国)和上海(中国)。 其他销售和销售合作伙伴办事处设在深圳(中国)和台北(台湾)。


我们的管理团队

  • 秦晴: 首席执行官

    秦先生曾担任Intervideo公司的工程部高级副总裁和共同创始人,在此期间,他领导InterVideo的PC软件开发从开始到1.75亿安装量,销售给前10大PC OEM中的9家。 在InterVideo期间,Chin先生还创立并领导了手持式业务部门。 秦先生在全球五个地点管理着超过两百名工程师。 他在LuxSonor,Sigma Designs,Philips和MIPS等公司拥有超过20年的图形,网络,多媒体,软件工程和管理经验。 秦先生获得了台湾交通大学的计算机工程学士学位,并且获得了加利福尼亚州立大学的计算机科学硕士学位。

    加入我们

  • Andy Hung: 首席技术官

    Dr. Hung曾担任InterVideo公司的软件总监,在那里他管理WinDVD产品线的工程开发多年。 在他的领导下,WinDVD达到全球PC DVD播放器市场份额的一半以上。 自从1980年代后期的JPEG和MPEG委员会早期以来,Dr. Hung一直在多媒体领域工作。 他曾在Chromatic Research公司担任软件经理,在斯坦福大学担任研究员,并曾担任Hewlett Packard和C-Cube Microsystems的顾问。Dr. Hung获得了麻省理工学院的物理学学士学位,加州大学伯克利分校电气工程专业硕士学位和斯坦福大学的计算机科学博士学位。

    加入我们

  • Ioannis Katsavounidis: 首席科学家

    Dr. Katsavounidis 曾担任InterVideo公司软件总监,负责InterVideo先进技术部门的工作,并负责监督所有部门的多媒体压缩工作。 Dr. Katsavounidis的杰出研究背景跨越多个领域,包括多媒体研究(如H.264和MPEG4)以及实验物理学。 他之前曾在意大利加州理工的物理系工作多年。 为了他的研究工作, Dr. Katsavounidis 获得了多项专利,仅在美国就有21项。Dr. Katsavounidis 还担任沃洛斯希腊塞萨利大学副教授。Dr. Katsavounidis获得了塞萨洛尼基大学的电气工程学士学位,南加州大学的电气工程硕士和博士学位。

    加入我们

敬达数码科技(上海)有限公司 【版权所有】

Copyright© 2007-2018

English | 简体中文

about CIDANA

A Glimpse of Cidana

Cidana is a leader in advanced multimedia software solutions for the mobile and consumer electronics market: cell phones, portable media players, navigation devices, automotive, AVN, and more. Cidana's mobile media solution aims to be a one-stop-shop for solving the complex problem of world-wide multimedia playback, streaming, Digital Radio, DTV compatibility.


Cidana provides all common audio, speech, image, and video codec formats, with extensive conformance testing and platform optimization.


Cidana is unique in providing world-wide support for open mobile tv and digital radio standards including DVB-T, 1-Seg, Full-Seg, ISDB-T, SBTVD, ATSC, ATSC M/H, DTMB, DVB-H, T-DMB, DAB(+), DRM, together with various internet streaming standards including RTP/RTCP/RTSP, HTTP and MMS. Cidana has successfully deployed with multiple customers across four continents.


Our headquarters is in Palo Alto (USA), with a significant development center in Shanghai. We have China sales in Shanghai and Shenzhen, and Taiwan sales in Taipei. Our offices and R&D centers are distributed to offer worldwide sales and support.

our Target Markets

Cidana's Target Markets

Portable devices are increasingly bringing audio and video to the user, driven by advancements in processor, display, system memory, and wireless design. Fully functional multimedia support is required to be competitive in the future mobile market. Cidana provides a complete solution for these needs. Cidana's technologies solve the issues that matter: the highest video and audio quality, robustness under varying mobile conditions, lower impact processor performance, and optimization for power efficiency.


Cidana is committed to quality research and development of software solutions. Some of the market areas for our solutions are shown below:


our Worldwide Locations

Global Positioning of Cidana

The demand for Cidana's products is worldwide. We have built and continue to expand our global presence. Our R&D and Support centers are located in Palo Alto, CA (USA) and Shanghai (China). Additional Sales and Sales Partner offices are located in Shenzhen (China), and Taipei (Taiwan).


our Management Team

  • Chinn Chin: Chief Executive Officer

    Mr. Chin was previously Senior Vice President of Engineering and co-founder of Intervideo, Inc., where he led the development of InterVideo's PC software from the beginning to 175 million installations, selling to 9 of the top 10 PC OEMs. While at InterVideo, Mr. Chin also started and led the Handheld Business Unit. Mr. Chin has managed more than two hundred engineers in five worldwide locations. He has over 20 years of experience in graphics, networking, multimedia, software engineering and management at companies such as LuxSonor, Sigma Designs, Philips, and MIPS. Mr. Chin received his B.S. in Computer Engineering from National Chiao Tung University and his M.S. in Computer Science from California State University.

    Join us

  • Andy Hung: Chief Technology Officer

    Dr. Hung was previously Director of Software at InterVideo, Inc., where he managed the engineering development of the WinDVD product line for several years. Under his leadership, WinDVD reached over half the worldwide PC DVD player market share. Dr. Hung has been in the multimedia field since the early JPEG and MPEG committees of the late 1980's. He has previously worked as a software manager at Chromatic Research, Inc., researcher at Stanford University, and as a consultant to Hewlett Packard and C-Cube Microsystems. Dr. Hung received his B.S. in Physics from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, M.S. in Electrical Engineering from the University of California Berkeley, and Ph.D. in Computer Science from Stanford University.

    Join us

  • Ioannis Katsavounidis: Chief Scientist

    Dr. Katsavounidis was previously Director of Software at InterVideo, Inc., where he led InterVideo's Advanced Technologies group and supervised multimedia compression efforts across all departments. Dr. Katsavounidis's prominent research background spans many fields, both in multimedia research (such as H.264 and MPEG4) and in experimental physics. He previously worked in Italy for Caltech's Physics department for several years. For his research efforts, Dr. Katsavounidis has been granted numerous patents, 21 in the US alone. Dr. Katsavounidis also serves as Associate Professor at the University of Thessaly in Volos Greece. He received his B.S. in Electrical Engineering from the University of Thessaloniki, M.S. and Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering from the University of Southern California.

    Join us

Cidana (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. [All rights reserved]

Copyright© 2007-2018